## Public Forum D C Committee A



## Members of the Development Control Committee A Councillors: Don Alexander, Chris Windows, Fabian Breckels, Stephen Clarke, Mike Davies, Paul Goggin, Margaret Hickman, Olly Mead (Job share), Afzal Shah (Job share), Steve Smith, Clive Stevens and Mark Wright;

## 2. Officers:

Zoe Willcox – Director, Development of Place; Gary Collins - Development Management, Laurence Fallon – Transport Development Management.

Bass & H. . .



www.bristol.gov.uk

Statements/Petitions		
Statement	Name	Application
1		
2		
3		
4		
5		
6		
7		
8		
9		
10		
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17		
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		
25		
26		
27		
28		
29		
30		
31		
32		, <b>•</b>

33	
34	
35	
36	
37	
38	
39	
40	
41	
42	
43	
44	
45	
46	
47	
48	
49	
50	